Apellidos
Nombre Correo electrónico
Álvarez Rodríguez José Alfonso jalfonsoalv@eresmas.com
Antón Burgos Fco. Javier franjavi@ghis.ucm.es
Armesto López Xose Anton armesto@trivium.gh.ub.es
Barrientos Alfageme Gonzalo  
Blanco Ward Daniel dblancoward@uvigo.es
Cachaza Pereiro Jose A.  
Cano García Gabriel gcano@us.es
Canoves Valiente Gemma gemmacanoves@uab.es
Castello Puig Ana castello@posta.unizar.es
Compan Vázquez Diego dcompan@ugr.es
Córdoba Ordoñez Juan jcordoba@eucemax.sim.ucm.es
Díaz Del Olmo Fernando delolomo@us.es
Díaz Álvarez José R. jrdiaz@ual.es
Díaz Guerrero María del Pilar mapidiaz80@hotmail.com
España Ríos Inmaculada irios@us.es
Faus Pujol María Carmen mefaus@posta.unizar.es
Fernández Justo María Isabel  
García Lorca Andrés Miguel  
García Carretero María del Mar  
Gómez Moreno María Luisa geolugom@uma.es
González Relaño Reyes Manuela rgrelano@us.es
Higueras Arnal Antonio higueras@posta.unizar.es
Jordá Borrell Rosa María borrell@us.es
Juárez Sánchez-Rubio Cipriano cipriano.Juarez@ua.es
Jurado Almonte José Manuel jurado@uhu.es
Llorente Pinto José Manuel mane@usual.es
López Lara Enrique J. elopezl@us.es
López Estebanez Nieves nieves.lopez@uam.es
Luis Méndez Tomás  
Machado Santiago Rafael rmachado@ugr.es
Mallart Casamajor Luis  
Márquez Domínguez Juan Antonio antonio@uhu.es
Martínez Agraz Asensio  
Maurín Álvarez Manuel mmaurin@uniovi.es
Maya Frades Antonio dgeamf@unileon.es
Mejías Vera Miguel Ángel  
Moral
Ituarte
Leandro del lmoral@.us.es
Morán Rodríguez Mª Ángeles  
Moreno Benito María del Pilar pmoreno@mag-cu.uclm.es
Moreno Medina Claudio cmoreno@dgeo.ulpgc.es
Moreno Navarro Jesús Gabriel jgamore@us.es
Navalón García Mª Rosario r.navalon@ua.es
Navarro Madrid Ángel  
Pacheco Mejias Josefa jpmejias11@andaluciajunta.es
Petit-Breuilh Sepulveda Mª Eugenia petit@uhu.es
Petrus Bey Joana María joana.petrus@uib.es
Pillet Capdepon Félix Felix.Pillet@uclm.es
Plana Castellvi José Antonio japlana@ub.edu
Posada Simeón José Carlos posada@us.es
Ramos Hidalgo Antonio Antonio.Ramos@ua.es
Rodríguez Gutiérrez Fermín farragut@correo.uniovi.es
Ruiz Rodríguez Francisca fruiz@us.es
Rullán Salamanca Onofre orullan@uib.es
Sánchez Sánchez José j.sanchez@geo.uned.es
Sánchez Toribio María Isabel  
Sanz Merino Angel R. angelrsanz@telfonica.net
Sotelo Navalpotro José Antonio jasotelo@ghis.ucm.es
Such Climent Mª Paz MP.Such@ua.es
Tudela Serrano Mª Luz mltudela@um.es
Uña Álvarez Elena de  
Valdovinos Perdices Nuria  
Ventura Fernández Jesús jventura@us.es
Villar Castro Julio vilcas@usal.es
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Asociación de Geógrafos Españoles . Centro de Ciencias Humanas y Sociales del CSIC . C/ Albasanz, 26-28 28037 (Madrid) .
Tfno 91 602 29 33 | Fax 91 602 29 71 . Email: age@cchs.csic.es . Web: www.age.es